Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Postal Address: Moorooduc Saddle Club, PO Box 363, Mornington 3931

Location: Derril Road, Moorooduc (between Loders and Graydens Roads) - Melway Reference 146 J12

Moorooduc Saddle Club Committee:

President: Terry Keet - 0429 425 189

Vice President/ Mid Week Rally Coordinator / HRCAV Contact / New Membership Coordinator:
Gayle Kelly -  0418 584 900

Treasurer: Tanya Patterson -  0438 306 582

Secretary: Belinda Berry -  0439 036 290

Grounds / Construction:
Marty Veldt, Terry Keet

Trail Ride Coordinator:  Marty Veldt and Terry Keet

Key Register: Kelly Hansen

Rally Coordinator (Sundays) & Mid week: Andrea Peel  and Gayle Kelly

Uniforms: Leonie Hull

General Committee:
Wendy Symons, Leonie Hull, Dawn Wansborough, Christine Dunham, Lisa Hailes, Bronwyn Mason, Jenny Shone